Uncategorized

Kayla – Indianapolis Senior Photographer

Be prepared for a TON of photos.

I absolutely LOVED this senior session.  Everyone knows I normally photograph families and children so when I get a chance to photograph a senior I jump at it. I love my babies and families so much but having the opportunity to be creative and an unlimited time frame (because kids can only handle so much) is so much fun!

This gorgeous girl travelled about an hour to have me take her pictures.  I’m so happy she did! She was nervous about being in front of the camera but she totally rocked it!

kayla k2 k3 k4

These next few are some of my favorites…i have a lot from this session but i love these with that gorgeous tree behind her!

k5 k6 k7

k8 k9 k10 k11

Love love love this willow tree! ❤

k12 k13

k1

Outfit change, new location and absolutely gorgeous light!

k3 k4 k5

Swoooonnnn….

k6 k7

Kayla, you are beautiful! Thank you so much for letting me take this pictures for you.  I had so much fun and wish you the best in your future at Ball State!!

-Lane

Leave a comment