Uncategorized

August – Indianapolis Newborn Photographer

Sweet baby August! ❤ Such a cute little guy and I just love his name! I met his mama at my old job and was so excited when I heard she was expecting.  August didn’t really care so much for me and my camera but that’s okay because we won and got some awesome shots.  The photos of the three of them are some of my favorite parent pictures ever! ❤

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-27

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-26

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-25

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-24

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-22

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-21

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-20

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-19

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-17

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-16

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-15

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-14

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-13

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-12

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-11

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-10

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-9

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-8

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-7

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-6

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-4

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-3

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-2

indianapolis-newborn-photographer-1

Leave a comment